I: Coming Home-) I-Man-) Vassillios-) Abraxas-) Run Like Hell-) Coming Home
II: The Overture-) Portal to an Empty Head-) The Overture, Highwire-) I Remember When, Magellan-) I-Man
E: Wet-) Run Like Hell

The Disco Biscuits
Live at The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

The Disco Biscuits are:

Allen Aucoin
Marc Brownstein
Jon Gutwillig
Aron Magner

Production Manager: Pat Hutchinson
Lighting Director: Johnny R. Goode III
Tour Manager: Craig Gruen
Guitar & Drum Tech: Damon Breeland
Bass & Keyboard Tech: Jesse Soifer
Monitor Engineer: Bryan Woldar
Laser Tech: Neal Nance
Production Assistant: Ryan Noel
Day to Day: Drew Granchelli

Produced by Drew Granchelli, The Disco Biscuits & Chris Lonergan

Directed & Edited by: Chris Lonergan

Chris Lonergan
Lonnie Davis
Matt Merin
Erik Baumer
Domenic Malandro
Brian Saporito

Stream Tech:
Lonnie Davis
Matt Merrin