Rob Compa joins the B.R.Y.A.C. Funk All-Stars for Funk Night, live at B.R.Y.A.C. in Bridgeport, CT on Wednesday, November 14, 2018.

Thanks to Joe Mango for the audio.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Rob Compa – guitar
Adrian Tramontano – drums
Rob Somerville – sax/vocals
Chris DeAngelis – bass/vocals
Rob Volo – trombone
Cyrus Maden – organ/keys

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in 4K!