Ghosts of the Forest performs live at United Palace Theatre in New York, NY on Friday, April 12, 2019.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Ghosts of the Forest
Drift While You’re Sleeping
Sightless Escape
Halfway Home
If Again
In Long Lines
There’s a Path Above
About to Run
The Green Truth
Beneath a Sea of Stars (Parts 1 & 2)
Mint Siren Dream
Stumble Into Flight
Ruby Waves
Shadows Thrown By Fire
A Light Beyond The Dream
In This Bubble
Beneath a Sea of Stars (Part 3)
Brief Time
Pieces in the Machine

Trey Anastasio – guitar, vocals
Jon Fishman – drums
Jennifer Hartswick – vocals
Celisse Henderson – vocals
Tony Markellis – bass
Ray Paczkowski – keys

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in 4K!