RAD TRACKS FRIDAY #75

Half Step ~ Music Never Stopped: Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, RI 2016.02.12
(SCROLL DOWN FOR TOUR DATES & TICKET LINKS)

Catch us on the road in 2016 & 2017:

Friday, Nov 11, 2016 ~ House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0A005113F1BA4A58

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 ~ Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland CA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1C005116DAD36416?camefrom=CFC_ANOTHERPLANET_web&brand=anotherplanet

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 ~ The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0200511320B5B191
(Our dear friend Jon Shaw will be subbing for Dave Dreiwitz for this show ONLY.)

Friday, Dec 2, 2016 ~ House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/010051178D951EB1

Sunday, December 4, 2016 ~ Dominican Holidaze 2016, Carr Uvero Alto, Dominican Republic
http://dominicanholidaze.com/pricing

Thursday, December 15, 2016 ~ The Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO
http://axs.com/events/311852/joe-russo-s-almost-dead-tickets

Friday, December 16, 2016 ~ Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
https://bouldertheater.frontgatetickets.com/event/donguvoj1sxxkjwq

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 ~ Belly Up, Aspen, Aspen, CO
https://bellyupaspen.frontgatetickets.com/event/mkk4pqa6vgbw1xb6

Thursday, December 29, 2016 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1286125?utm_medium=bks
SOLD OUT

Friday, December 30, 2016 ~ The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1288853?utm_medium=bks
SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 31, 2016 ~ Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1288861?utm_medium=bks

Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 ~ Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B00514BC91A3302?brand=ryman

Friday, Jan 13, 2017 ~ Music Farm, Charleston, SC:
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1351619?utm_medium=bks

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 ~ Sunshine Music Festival, Vinoy Park, St. Petersburg, FL
http://www.ticketmaster.com/sunshine-music-festival-st-petersburg-florida-01-14-2017/event/0D00512FD07AB7E1?artistid=1567745&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1

Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 ~ Sunshine Music Festival, Mizner Park Amphitheater, Boca Raton, FL
http://www.ticketmaster.com/sunshine-music-festival-boca-raton-florida-01-15-2017/event/0D00512FCFA9B792?artistid=1567745&majorcatid=10001&minorcatid=1

Friday, April 7, 2017 ~ Hooteroll? + Plus ~ Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1371135?utm_medium=bks
NOT an Almost Dead Show – but included here for posterity. Tickets on sale today!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Half Step ~ Music Never Stopped: Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, RI 2016.02.12
6 Camera Band Shot; Shot & Edited by Foggy Notions Productions

Download here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/zdh848hwxs0g9cf/half%20step%3Emusic.mov?dl=0

Reminder the download expires on November 3, 2016