RAD TRACKS THURSDAY #69

It Must Have Been The Roses, Higher Ground, Burlington, VT 2016-02-14
(SCROLL DOWN FOR TOUR DATES & TICKET LINKS)

Catch us on the road in 2016:

Thursday, October 6 2016 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
Purchase: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1294349?utm_medium=bks
SOLD OUT

Friday, October 7 2016 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
Purchase: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1294379?utm_medium=bks
SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 8 2016 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
Purchase: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1294401?utm_medium=bks
SOLD OUT

Friday, Nov 11, 2016 ~ House Of Blues, San Diego, CA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0A005113F1BA4A58

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 ~ Fox Theater, Oakland CA
http://www.apeconcerts.com/venues/fox-theater-oakland/

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 ~ Fillmore, Philadelphia, PA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0200511320B5B191
(Our dear friend Jon Shaw will be subbing for Dave Dreiwitz for this show ONLY.)

Friday, Dec 2, 2016 ~ House Of Blues, Boston, MA
http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/010051178D951EB1

Sunday, December 4, 2016 ~ Dominican Holidaze, Carr Uvero Alto, Dominican Republic
http://dominicanholidaze.com/pricing

Thursday, December 15, 2016 ~ Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO
http://axs.com/events/311852/joe-russo-s-almost-dead-tickets

Friday, December 16, 2016 ~ Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
https://bouldertheater.frontgatetickets.com/event/donguvoj1sxxkjwq

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 ~ Belly Up, Aspen, CO
https://bellyupaspen.frontgatetickets.com/event/mkk4pqa6vgbw1xb6/passcode/

Thursday, December 29, 2016 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1286125?utm_medium=bks
SOLD OUT

Friday, December 30, 2016 ~ Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1288853?utm_medium=bks

Saturday, December 31, 2016 ~ Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1288861?utm_medium=bks

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It Must Have Been The Roses, Higher Ground, Burlington, VT 2016-02-14
6 Camera Band Shot; Shot & Edited by Foggy Notions Productions

Download here: https://www.wetransfer.com/downloads/5e0ca46dfd105e0f65ae566c659c12ac20160908144357/a7e1d3894f7fcf61567fe8f87c1834b120160908144357/771bc8

Reminder: The download expires on Sep 15, 2016.