RAD TRACKS THURSDAY #104 (Triumphant Return Edition)

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead: Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL – 2018-02-17, Set One
(SCROLL DOWN FOR TICKET LINKS AND TOUR DATES)

Thursday, March 8, 2018: Brooklyn Bowl ~ Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Friday, March 9, 2018: Brooklyn Bowl ~ Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Saturday, March 10, 2018: Brooklyn Bowl ~ Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Thursday, March 15, 2018: Landmark Theatre ~ Syracuse, NY
https://www1.ticketmaster.com/event/00005350A3842DB6#efeat4212

Friday, March 16, 2018: Palace Theatre ~ Albany,NY
SOLD OUT

Saturday, March 17, 2018: State Theatre ~ Portland, ME
SOLD OUT

Saturday, April 21, 2018: SweetWater 420 Fest ~ Atlanta, GA
http://www.sweetwater420fest.com/tickets/

Friday, May 4, 2018: Mardi Gras World Ballroom ~ New Orleans, LA
http://bit.ly/JRADNOLA2018TixNight1
THIS SHOW WILL SELL OUT

Saturday, May 5, 2018: Mardi Gras World Ballroom ~ New Orleans, LA
http://bit.ly/JRADNOLA2018TixNight2
THIS SHOW WILL SELL OUT

Saturday, July 14, 2018: The Depot ~ Salt Lake City, UT
http://smithstix.com/music/event/21172/joe-russos-almost-dead-jul-14

Sunday, July 15, 2018: Ride Festival ~ Telluride, CO
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-ride-festival-july-14-15-2018-tickets-39561155481

Thursday, July 19, 2018: Celebrate Brooklyn/Prospect Park ~ Brooklyn, NY
http://shrsl.com/rp3f

Friday, July 20, 2018: Blue Hills Bank Pavilion ~ Boston, MA
http://bit.ly/jradbos18

Saturday, July 21, 2018: The Peach Music Festival, Montage Mountain, Scranton, PA
http://thepeachmusicfestival.com/passes/

Friday, August 10, 2018: The Showbox ~ Seattle, WA
https://www.axs.com/events/349867/joe-russo-s-almost-dead-tickets?skin=showboxpresents.com
THIS SHOW WILL SELL OUT

Saturday, August 11, 2018: McDonald Theatre ~ Eugene, OR
https://ev12.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventInfo?ticketCode=GS:TWS:PMCD18:PMCD0811:&linkID=twspok
THIS SHOW WILL SELL OUT

Sunday, August 12, 2018: Athletic Club of Bend ~ Bend, OR
https://www.clearsummernights.com/joerussoalmostdead

Thursday, August 16, 2018: Red Rocks Park & Ampitheatre, Morrison, CO
bit.ly/jradredrocks

Thursday, August 23, 2018: Lockn Festival ~ Arrington, VA
http://www.locknfestival.com/tickets

Friday, August 24, 2018: Lockn Festival ~ Arrington, VA
http://www.locknfestival.com/tickets

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL ~ 2018-02-17, Set One

We were unable to webcast this show, but we did record it. Here’s the complete video of set one for your enjoyment. We’ll be back next week with all of set two. Thanks all!

Five Camera Pro/Band Shot – Directed by Sean Smith

Stream here: https://youtu.be/vTi9pNKUTMw

Download here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/f3sxef5mu2mjlol/20180217_JRAD_01_downres.mov?dl=0

Reminder: The download expires on Thursday, Mar 8th