Lake Street Dive performs “Shame, Shame, Shame” live at College Street Music Hall in New Haven, CT on Wednesday, May 9, 2018.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Rachael Price (lead vocals)
Mike “McDuck” Olson (trumpet, guitar)
Bridget Kearney (upright bass)
Akie Bermiss (keyboards)
Mike Calabrese (drums)

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in 4K!