From Phish’s renowned Baker’s Dozen run in 2017 with fully remixed audio by Elliot Scheiner. “Roggae” is from July 22, 2017 (Strawberry) and is part of the release of The Baker’s Dozen as a 3-CD or 6-LP set (with 13 tracks hand-picked by the band) and The Complete Baker’s Dozen Box Set, which includes the ENTIRE run on 36-CDs.

Order today: