The Breakfast performs live at Toad’s Place in New Haven, CT on Thursday, August 23, 2007. Set one of two.

Space City Affair →
See The Light →
Beef Barley
What The Funk *
The Grand Scheme Of Things
Jump **

* with extended drum intro.
** Van Halen cover; debut.

Tim Palmieri – Guitar, Vocals
Adrian Tramontano – Drums, Vocals
Ron Spears – Bass, Vocals
Matt Oestreicher – Keyboards, Vocals

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in HD!