The Brotherhood performs live at Circles on Sounds Frisbee Festival at The Ballpark at Harbor Yard in Bridgeport, CT on Saturday, June 4, 2016.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Bob Ehalt – Guitar & Vocals
Bill Ehalt – Guitar & Vocals
Anthony Masi – Saxophone, Flute & Vocals
Rob Liptrot – Bass & Vocals
Omar Sanchez – Drums
Doug Marino – Keyboards & Vocals

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in HD!