The New Mastersounds perform live at FTC StageOne in Fairfield, CT on Sunday, May 17, 2015.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Coming Up Roses
Yo Momma
Burnt Back
Be Yourself
Whistle Song
Fast Man
Turn This Thing Around
The Road to Fuji Rock
1 Thing *
Meditation ^
Vandy ^
Carrot Juice
Six Underground
You Mess Me Up
Pure #
You Got it All @
One Note Brown
What Do I Have To Do To Prove My Love? *

* with Adryon de León of ORGŌNE on vocals
# with Will Phillips of ORGŌNE on percussion
^ with Dan Hastie of ORGŌNE on keys
@ with Paul Chandler of ORGŌNE on trumpet

Eddie Roberts – guitar
Simon Allen – drums
Pete Shand – bass guitar
Joe Tatton – organ and piano

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in 4K!