RAD TRACKS THURSDAY #103

The Wheel ~ God Put a Smile Upon Your Face Jam ~ The Wheel Reprise: The Capitol Theatre 2017-07-21

(SCROLL DOWN FOR TICKET LINKS AND TOUR DATES)

Thursday, October 5, 2017 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Friday, October 6, 2017 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 7, 2017 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Thursday, October 12, 2017 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Friday, October 13, 2017 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 14, 2017 ~ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY
SOLD OUT

Thursday, October 26, 2017 ~ Suwannee Hulaween​, Suwannee Music Park – Live Oak, FL
https://www.suwanneehulaween.com/tickets/

Thursday, November 9, 2017 ~ Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, CA
SOLD OUT

Friday, November 10, 2017 ~ Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, CA
SOLD OUT

Saturday, November 11, 2017 ~ Fox Theater, Oakland, CA
SOLD OUT

Friday, November 24, 2017 ~ The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
SOLD OUT

Saturday, November 25, 2017 ~ The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
SOLD OUT

Friday, December 1 thru Tuesday, December 5, 2017 ~ Dominican Holidaze​, Punta Cana D.R.
https://www.cloud9reservations.com/Booking/Reservation/Start?tripID=5710

Friday, December 8, 2017 ~ House of Blues, Boston, MA
SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 9, 2017 ~ House of Blues, Boston, MA
SOLD OUT

Friday, January 12, 2018 ~ The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1568568?utm_medium=bks

Saturday, January 13, 2018 ~ The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1568569?utm_medium=bks

Sunday, January 14, 2018 ~ The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1568563?utm_medium=bks

Friday, Saturday & Sunday January 12, 13 & 14 2018 ~ The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY Three Night Pass (GA ONLY)
https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1569280?utm_medium=bks

General on sale for ALL 3 shows at The Capitol Theatre happens tomorrow, Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 12:00PM Noon EST.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Wheel ~ God Put a Smile Upon Your Face Jam ~ The Wheel Reprise: The Capitol Theatre 2017-07-21

9 Camera Pro/Band Shot – Directed by Jonathan Healey, Shot & Edited by Sean Smith (Foggy Notions Productions)

Download here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/y21fdshkvvk5d65/20170721_Wheel_Cap.mp4?dl=0

Reminder: The download expires on Thursday, Oct 5th