Turkuaz performs live at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA on Saturday, April 2, 2016. Set two of two.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Chatte Lunatique
Future 86
Coast to Coast
Tiptoe Through The Crypto
Percy Thrills, The Moondog
Barking Up The Wrong Tree
Electric Habitat
Slippery People
Back to Normal
20 Dollar Bill
Feelin’ Alright


Dave Brandwein – guitar/vocals
Taylor Shell – bass
Craig Brodhead – guitar/synths
Michelangelo Carubba – drums
Greg Sanderson – saxophone
Joshua Schwartz – saxophone/vocals
Chris Brouwers – trumpet/keyboard
Sammi Garett – vocals/tambourine
Shira Elias – vocals

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in HD!