Umphrey’s McGee teases “Bombtrack” (Rage Against The Machine) in “Utopian Fir” live at The Peach Music Festival on Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA on Friday, July 20, 2018.

Be sure to watch in HD. Also available in 4K!

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals)
Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals)
Joel Cummins (keyboards, vocals)
Andy Farag (percussion)
Kris Myers (drums, vocals)
Ryan Stasik (bass, no vocals)

Subscribe to my channel for tons of live music in 4K!